PhD with Coursework: Second Batch 2018/19

Mahima Oli

Mahima Oli

Email: moli@cdrd.edu.np
Ram Prasad Bastakoti

Ram Prasad Bastakoti

Email: rpbastakoti@cdrd.edu.np
Shristi Dhakal

Shristi Dhakal

Email: sdhakal@cdrd.edu.np
Mukesh Kumar Shah

Mukesh Kumar Shah

Email: mkshah@cdrd.edu.np
Rekha Maskey (Joshi)

Rekha Maskey (Joshi)

Email: rmaskey@cdrd.edu.np
Krishna Prasad Jaisee

Krishna Prasad Jaisee

Email: kpjaisee@cdrd.edu.np
Tarka Raj Bhatta

Tarka Raj Bhatta

Email: trbhatta@cdrd.edu.np
Yona Khaling Rai

Yona Khaling Rai

Email: ykrai@cdrd.edu.np
Kosh Raj Regmi

Kosh Raj Regmi

Email: krregmi@cdrd.edu.np
Sunil Kumar Pariyar

Sunil Kumar Pariyar

Email: skpariyar@cdrd.edu.np
Gokul Gautam

Gokul Gautam

Email: ggautam@cdrd.edu.np
Ramesh Neupane

Ramesh Neupane

Email: rneupane@cdrd.edu.np
Raju Ram Adhikari

Raju Ram Adhikari

Email: rradhikari@cdrd.edu.np
Durga Devi Neupane Bhattarai

Durga Devi Neupane Bhattarai

Email: ddneupane@cdrd.edu.np