phd second batch students

Jun
27

Durga Devi Neupane Bhattarai

Email: ddneupane@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Raju Ram Adhikari

Email: rradhikari@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Gokul Gautam

Email: ggautam@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Ramesh Neupane

Email: rneupane@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Sunil Kumar Pariyar

Email: skpariyar@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Tark Raj Bhatt

Email: trbhatta@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Kosh Raj Regmi

Email: krregmi@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Yona Khaling Rai

Email: ykrai@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Krishna Prasad Jaisee

Email: kpjaisee@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL
Jun
27

Rekha Maskey (Joshi)

Email: rmaskey@cdrd.edu.np

DETAIL