PhD with Coursework: First Batch 2017/2018

Ganga Kumari Paudel

Ganga Kumari Paudel

Email: gkpaudel@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Urgency of Women Leadership in Promoting Good Governance.
Surya Kumar Upadhaya

Surya Kumar Upadhaya

Email:skupadhya@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Role of Saving and Credit Co-Operative as a poverty Reduction Program of Iswarpur Municipility , Sarlahi.
Chiranjibi Devkota

Chiranjibi Devkota

Email:cdevkota@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
“Development of Sustainable Tourism in Lumbini”
Anjana Timilsina

Anjana Timilsina

Email:atimilsina@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Sustainable Tourism Management in Nepal. (In Context of Hanumandhoka Durbar Square, Kathmandu Valley)
Dinesh Shrestha

Dinesh Shrestha

Email:dshrestha@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Motivational Factors that Inspires International Adventurous Tourist to Nepal
Deepak Chaudhary

Deepak Chaudhary

Email:dchaudhary@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Leadership and local Governance: A Case Study of Harinagara RM, Province 1.
Bir Singh Sahu

Bir Singh Sahu

Email:bssahu@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
“Socio-economic Impact of Remittance on Migrant’s Household”
Mukti Yadav

Mukti Yadav

Email: myadav@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
A study on Impact of Microfinance on Poor People Livelihood in Nepal
Than Bahadur Rokaya

Than Bahadur Rokaya

Email:tbrokaya@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
A Political Economic Analysis of Federalism in Karnipur District Implication on Humla and Surkhet.
Abatar Subedi

Abatar Subedi

Email:asubedi@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Binita Devi Panta

Binita Devi Panta

Email:bdpanta@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Role of Legal Awareness in the Context of Local Governance of Nepal: A Comparative study of Young Women in Kathmandu and Humla.
Kausal Phuyal

Kausal Phuyal

Email:kphuyal@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title :
Significance of E- Governance and its Practical Challenges in Process of Service Delivery. (In context of Kathmandu Metropolitan City)
Lalit Sapkota

Lalit Sapkota

Email: lsapkota@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Impact of Air Connectivity on Tourism Development in Nepal
Isha Silwal

Isha Silwal

Email: isilwal@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Livelihood Changing Pattern from Women Entrepreneurs
Sushila Devi Khanal

Sushila Devi Khanal

Email: sdkhanal@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Livelihood Status of Women in Nepal: Changing Dynamics on Education and Employment
Lila Prasad Limbu

Lila Prasad Limbu

Email: lplimbu@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Drinking Water Supply and Sanitation Project and its Sustainability in Nepal
Prajwal Man Pradhan

Prajwal Man Pradhan

Email: prajwal.pradhan@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Institutional Capacity and Performance of Local Governments in Nepal
Deepak Ghising

Deepak Ghising

Email: dghising@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Challenges of Inclusion in the Governance of Marginalized Community of Nepal
Binesh Raya

Binesh Raya

Email: braya@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Community Resilience and Sustainability: Role of Water and Sanitation Users Committees in Keeping Water Sanitation and Hygiene Services Resilient and Sustainable
Rishiram Sharma

Rishiram Sharma

Email: rsharma@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Leadership Role Analysis in Sustaining Rural Livelihoods. (In context of Dhorpatan Area of Baglung District
Shanta Gautam

Shanta Gautam

Email: sgautam@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Assessing the Human Development Index in Fifth Province of Nepal
Parbata Devi Karki

Parbata Devi Karki

Email: pdkarki@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Recapitulating the Resources of Proto Cities into Resilient and its Impacts on Rural Livelihood: A Case of Bhaktapur Municipality of Nepal
Sumitra Silwal

Sumitra Silwal

Email: ssilwal@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
A Critical Analysis on the Responsible Factors of the Performance of Community Schools
Malati Kaini

Malati Kaini

Email: mkaini@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Agro-Tourism in the Sub Urban Area for the Livelihood Improvement of People
Nar Kumar Chauhan

Nar Kumar Chauhan

Email: nkchauhan@cdrd.edu.np
Thesis Title:
Impact of Globilization on Sustainable Rural Development: Special Focus on Food Security in Makalu Rural Municipality